We would Really Like to thank the two major sponsors for this event that made this all possible, Nufloors Penticton and Royal Lepage Locations West Realty.   And here are the Winner and Runner-ups for the event

Winners of 2022 Nufloors Curling Classic Team Shuster from the USA.

Skip- John Shuster, Third- Christopher Plys, Second- Matt Hamilton, Lead- John Landsteiner

Runner Up Team Dunstone from Manitoba

Skip- Matt Dunstone, Third- BJ Neufeld, Second- Colton Lott, Lead- Ryan Harnden

Semi- Finalist Team Edin from Sweden

Skip- Oskar Erickson, Third- Rasmus Wrana, Lead- Christopher Sundgren

Semi- Finalist Team Gauthier from British Columbia

Skip- Jacques Gauthier, Third- Sterling Middleton, Second- Jason Ginter, Lead- Alex Horvath

Quarter- Finalist, Team Howard from Ontario

Skip- Glenn Howard, Third- Scott Howard, Second- David Mathers, Lead- Tim March

Quarter- Finalist, Team Koe from Alberta

Skip- Kevin Koe, Third- Tyler Tardi, Second- Bradley Theissen, Lead- Karrick Martin

Quarter- Finalist Team Sturmay from Alberta

Skip- Karsten Sturmay, Third- Kyle Doering, Second- Kurtis Goller, Lead- Glenn Venance

Quarter- Finalist Team Casper from USA

Skip- Daniel Casper, Third- Luc Violette, Second- Ben Richardson, Lead- Chase Sinnett

Playoff Qualifier, Team Bottcher from Alberta

Skip- Brendan Bottcher, Third- Marc Kennedy, Second- Brett Gallant, Lead- Ben Hebert

Playoff Qualifier, Team Flasch from Saskatchewan

Skip- Colton Flasch, Third- Cailtin Schneider, Second- Kevin Marsh, Lead- Daniel Marsh

Playoff Qualifier, Team Pierce from British Columbia

Skip- Brnet Pierce, Third- Jeff Richards, Second- Jared Kolomaya, Lead- Nicholas Meister

Playoff Qualifier, Team Kleibrink from Alberta

Skip- Kyler Kleibrink, Third- Joshua Kent, Second- Chris Kennedy, Lead- Evan van Amsterdam