Category: Leagues

Tuesday Mens League Winners

“A” Division Champions: Skip- Blaine Black, Third- Barry Johnstone, Second- Tim Haberstock, Lead- Gary Smith “B” Division Champions: Skip- Sean Peterson, Third- Gary Ellis, Second- Peter Ruocco, Lead-...

Read More

League Curling 2019-2020

League Curling has started and it has been a very busy week.  We have a lot of new members that I would like to welcome to our club, and we all hope you enjoy your experience here with us.  I would like to remind all the skips...

Read More


< January 2023 >
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
2Senior Mens Bonspiel all day
3Curling season resumes all day
Senior Mens Bonspiel all day
4Senior Mens Bonspiel all day
5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20Mens Tin Cup all day
21Mens Tin Cup all day
22Mens Tin Cup all day
23 24 25 26 27Penticton Chamber Curling Afternoon from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
28 29
30 31