Author: Chris Jones

League Winners 2023

Ladies League A Division Winners Team Freeborn Skip- Kitty Freeborn, Third- Sherrie Burechailo, Second- Tanya Hagel, Lead- Linda Larson Ladies League B Division Winners Team Denton Skip- Jenna Denton, Third- Christy Cogill,...

Read More

Western Mixed Winners 2023

A Event Winners Team Weir, Skip- Jesse Monette, Third- Maya Belway, Second- Cam Weir, Lead- Mikaela Monette Team Weir defeated Team Freeborn in the final B Event Winners Team Haslett, Skip- Kelly Haslett, Third- Tracy Zandee,...

Read More

Mens Bonspiel TIN CUP 2023 WINNERS

A Event Winners: Team Thompson from Kamloops Skip- Brad Thompson, Third- Adam Windsor, Second- Matt Whiteford, Lead- Bryce Laufer This team defeated Team Eden in the final B Event Winner Team Long from Salmon Arm Skip- Dave...

Read More


We would Really Like to thank the two major sponsors for this event that made this all possible, Nufloors Penticton and Royal Lepage Locations West Realty.   And here are the Winner and Runner-ups for the event Winners of 2022...

Read More


< June 2023 >
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8Eagles Convention all day
9Eagles Convention all day
10Eagles Convention all day
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27Rock the Lake all day
28Rock the Lake all day
29Rock the Lake all day
30Rock the Lake all day

Upcoming Events

  • June 8, 2023
    • Eagles ConventionEagles Convention